I mentioned my brother's work in an earlier post, and how much his artwork has inspired me. I used to doodle and sketch quite a bit when I was much younger, but not anymore. The last I did was a sketch of a picture of Juan and I in paris, as we were standing in front of the famous Eiffel tower.

Today I want to show you just how good Ronald is at sketching, and I'm sure you'll agree with me as well.

This is a sketch of a boy sitting on his bike, but I can tell you that it looks exactly like Ronald. For more of Ronald's artistic talent, visit his site RONALD LIM.

His site has a collection of illustrations and photography that might interest some of you. While updates to this site are not very frequent, he has some really good pieces worth checking out.

As all good things go, pass it on! 

Xoxo,
Felicia 



Leave a Reply.